Our Team

Each member of the Fine Foods Catering team is an integral part of our success. Culminating years of experience and a unique pursuit of excellence they are the driving force that allow us to offer the most premium catering services on the island.

Mohamad Farook

General Manager
Email farook@ffcatering.com

Mohamed Arif

Head of Operations
Email arif@ffcatering.com

Mohamed Shabab

Quality/HACCP Manager
Email shabab@ffcatering.com

Osman Shaik

Business Development
Email osman@ffcatering.com

Nasir Ahmed

Event In-Charge
Email nasir.ahmed@ffcatering.com

Mahmood Fahad

Mahmood Fahad
Email mahmood.fahad@ffcatering.com

Shivaraj

Accounts In-Charge
Email Shivaraj@ffcatering.com

Anand Shetty

Procurement In-Charge
Email procurement@ffcatering.com
© 2020 Fine Foods Catering | Kingdom of Bahrain. All Rights Reserved.
R Logo Uras logo Iso logo
Fine Foods Catering
Email: info@ffcatering.com
Phone: (+973) 17729595
Fax: (+973) 17729596
Url:
P.O.Box : 302
Mina Salman, Kingdom of Bahrain